editing disabled

cooltext453710616.png

divider2.gif

eStudent Workshop 2010 Dates and Venues

9.30 - 12.15 pm (all Fridays)

Term

Date

Venue

Term 1

26 March

Russell Street School

Term 2

14 May

18 June

Ashhurst School

Roslyn School

Term 3

13 August

17 September

Riverdale School

Halcombe school

Term 4

5 November

North Street School (Feilding)


divider2.gif

Te Apiti ICT Cluster Contacts

Name
School
Position
Email Address




David Reardon
Russell Street School
Principal, Director
principal@russellst.school.nz
Lyn Ross
Russell Street School
Facilitator
lynrossnz@gmail.com
James Rea
Russell Street School
ICT Lead Teacher
james@russellst.school.nz
Deb Cowan
Russell Street School
Director of eLearning
deb@russellst.school.nz
Joanne How
Roslyn School
Principal
jhow@roslyn.school.nz
Kylie Gorrie
Roslyn School
ICT Lead Teacher
kmgorrie@roslyn.school.nz
Sue Simpson
Halcombe School
Principal
principal@halcombe.school.nz
Fiona Hunter
Halcombe School
ICT Lead Teacher
fhunter@halcombe.school.nz
Nick Reed
Ashhurst School
Principal
nreed@ashhurst.school.nz
Sam Sloan
Ashhurst School
ICT Lead Teacher
ssloan@ashhurst.school.nz
Debra Peck
Riverdale School
Principal
debra.riverdaleschool@gmail.com
Lauren Rits
Riverdale School
ICT Lead Teacher
lrits.riverdaleschool@gmail.com
Craig Sharp
North Street
Principal
principal@northstreet.school.nz
Raelene Johnston
North Street
ICT Lead Teacher
rjohnston@northstreet.school.nz